Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Judith Curiel

Judith Curiel

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Curiel
"Adriana Arguello is my agent. She did a great job with saving me money on auto insurance. Quote was prompt, she was efficient, professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Jawwad Zaidi

Jawwad Zaidi

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jawwad Zaidi
"It was wonderful experience with the agent and the company Wilmer blanco was very helpful and nice he is the best"
Profile photo of Leo Carcamo

Leo Carcamo

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Carcamo
"Best auto insurance experience I’ve had and so far have not let me down. Wilmer has amazing customer service made the process easy , simple, and fast. He’s quick to help you when you reach out to him. Highly recommend this office and Wilmer !!!"
Profile photo of jun lee

jun lee

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jun lee
"I just changed my insurance to State Farm. Sonia and Alex were very nice and helpful with everything. I had little issues with device to set up, and Alex was willing to come by to my work to help me. That was very nice of him. I am very happy with there services. Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Dakota Helton

Dakota Helton

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Helton
"Best insurance experience possible be it home, life, or auto this office has never let me down! Wilmer is a rockstar always quick to respond to emails or calls with Any questions or changes I have. Getting quotes while I shop for a new work truck options has been effortless! Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Malar

Malar

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malar
"I have worked with Wilmer for many years. He has always been available to answer all my questions and very helpful in making any changes to my policies quickly. He responds to emails almost immediately. He’s really a gem and I’m super happy to work with him. It’s not the insurance company that matters but the agent you work with matters. I have worked with other agents with State Farm who had let me down with their customer service. When state farm assigned to me to a different agent, I had to ask to be assigned me back to where Wilmer worked. He’s that awesome. I’m glad to have found him and had him as my agent for a long time."
Profile photo of Henry Chavarria

Henry Chavarria

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Chavarria
"Excellent customer service. Answers all my questions about my policies. And even answers my questions after hours and weekends. Would recommend them for any policy needs."
Profile photo of edgar Bugarin

edgar Bugarin

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by edgar Bugarin
"Great service !! Wilmer blanco was great helping me to get my home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of pedro nel ospina romero

pedro nel ospina romero

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pedro nel ospina romero
"They are the best 😀😊 satisfied with the service."
Profile photo of Mike A. Val Verde

Mike A. Val Verde

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike A. Val Verde
"Gabi took the time to analyze our current insurance policies and was able to make some excellent recommendations. Gabi has our best interests in mind. She was able to save us alot on our car insurance and my boat policy. We are so grateful for her thoroughness and time spent with me to make sure I have the best plan for our needs.Thank you for taking great care of us on our insurance. You and your team at Sonia Olivo Insurance have been wonderful to work with. Thank you Gabi for all your patient assistance and helping me. Have a great day....."
Profile photo of Ana De M

Ana De M

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana De M
"Mi llamada la atendio el Sr Alex Flores, y fue amable y muy paciente para contestar todas mis preguntas. Excelente servicio y buen precio."
Profile photo of Angelica DeLeon

Angelica DeLeon

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica DeLeon
"I was a bit frustrated and stressed after speaking to several other insurance agencies and speaking to rude, unprofessional agents. I found Olivo State Farm online, decided to call and spoke to Tony. Tony was a breath of fresh air. He was polite, patient and professional from beginning to end! I am relieved, I have my insurance and the best Customer Service. Thank you, Tony Griggs! I appreciate you! Peace and Blessings 😊🙏"
Profile photo of Jesus Aguilar

Jesus Aguilar

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Aguilar
"Highly recommend anyone this State Farm location everyone was super helpful especially the insurance agent that helped me Tony Griggs was very patient with me explaining any question had and made getting insured very simple and easy and super quick"
Profile photo of Ann O

Ann O

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann O
"Yolanda answered our concerns upon research within 2 hours! We wanted to know if my mom’s caregivers were insured if she needed them to drive her to errands and entertainment in her car- the answer is yes if Mom approves the ride. This allows her to continue her life in the vehicle she purchased even if we are out of town! Thank you, Yolanda and State Farm for your prompt response!"
Profile photo of Yasmina Cantu

Yasmina Cantu

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yasmina Cantu
"I want to say thank you to Wilmer and the staff here they were really a helpful and getting my insurance going thank you guys"
Profile photo of Immanuel George

Immanuel George

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Immanuel George
"During my recent interaction with Wilmer Blanco, I found their customer service to be exceptional. They were knowledgeable about the insurance products, patient in answering all my questions, and demonstrated excellent communication skills. Their professionalism and willingness to go above and beyond to assist me left me feeling valued as a customer. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Dulce Hernandez

Dulce Hernandez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce Hernandez
"when I was getting extremely high quotes, Tony Griggs from state farm worked his magic to get me from paying $500.00+ to only $177... this is to me is a must stay with them due to rates. I highly recommend this company!"
Profile photo of Nikola Nikolovski

Nikola Nikolovski

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikola Nikolovski
"Great service! They went above and beyond finding me the best rate and even resolved the issues that Progressive caused. Wilmer is extremely professional and made this process flawless. The best insurance agency I have every dealt with. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Zoraya Nichols

Zoraya Nichols

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoraya Nichols
"I used Tony as my agent and he got me the best auto policy saved nearly 50%"
Profile photo of Joshua Harris

Joshua Harris

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Harris
"Ms.Yolanda is a great person and great representative she helped me very well with my questions and she needs a RAISE"
Profile photo of ester Fabian

ester Fabian

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ester Fabian
"Thank you Wilmer, great service, he took care of my insurance needs and helped me with all the questions I had very good services."
Profile photo of Angelica Burgess

Angelica Burgess

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Burgess
"Yolanda Malone was awesome. She was quick and efficient with getting my matter resolved! Statefarm needs more people like her! She is GREAT!"
Profile photo of Karen Lopez

Karen Lopez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Lopez
"I really appreciate and recommend this State Farm Agency!!! You need A1 Service call them. Ask for Wilmer Blanco, he is amazing, awesometastic and dedicated... If you have 100 questions, he will answer 101 of them! Superb customer service!"
Profile photo of Lisa Cohen

Lisa Cohen

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Cohen
"Thank you to Yolanda Malone for your wonderful customer service! It was so nice to have someone on the other end of the phone to help me with my insurance changes. Her response was immediate, professional with an awesome personality! Wonderful service!"
Profile photo of FranK Hernandez

FranK Hernandez

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FranK Hernandez
"Always a fast and great service from my representatives.. Mr. Blanco has been a good friend, always make people fell like we are family.. every time we need something he is always there.. thank you 🙏🏽 A+"